Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only

    Adam Breitenstein   
503-947-7751   

Who's Who
Stay-at-Work/Return-to-Work

Salem Office
350 Winter St NE
PO Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405
Medford Office
1840 Barnett Rd, Ste. C
Medford, OR 97504-8293

General questions:
EAIP/PWP 503-947-7588 or 800-445-3948
Voc assistance 800-452-0288 ext. 1719

Email:
eaip.oregon@state.or.us - Employer-at-Injury program
pwp.oregon@state.or.us - Preferred Worker program
vocassist.oregon@state.or.us - Vocational Assistance

Worksite Modification Consultants:
Brian Nease
Bob Williams
Tim Kessel
Matt West


Re-employment Specialists:
Kerry King
Christy Johnson


Vocational Reviewers:
Heather Grogan
Nancy Cummings
Kristin Anderson

PWP Support Staff:
Cindy Caufman
Charity Douthit


Vocational Assistance Support Staff:
Dianne Hice

Management:
Adam Breitenstein


Outreach:
Dan Long


503-947-7574
503-947-7573
503-947-7576
503-947-7747



503-947-7577
503-947-7579



541-776-6032 ext. 269
541-776-6032 ext. 245
541-776-6032 ext. 241


503-947-7789
503-947-7556



503-947-7800


503-947-7751



503-947-7526

brian.a.nease@state.or.us
robert.t.williams@state.or.us
timothy.j.kessel@state.or.us
matt.west@state.or.us



kerry.f.king@state.or.us
christy.l.johnson@state.or.us



heather.f.grogan@state.or.us
nancy.cummings@state.or.us
kristin.j.anderson@state.or.us


cynthia.caufman@state.or.us
charity.s.douthit@state.or.us



dianne.hice@state.or.us


adam.j.breitenstein@state.or.us



daniel.d.long@state.or.us

If you have questions about this webpage, please contact Adam Breitenstein, 503-947-7751.